Western & English Today

Summer 2016

W&E Today provides retailers and manufacturers with education and ideas that provoke innovation in the Western and English markets.

Issue link: http://wetoday.epubxp.com/i/690105

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 15 of 35

14 Western & English Today SUMMER 2016 Hand-tooled leather valet tray, www.3dbelt. com. Turquoise leather business card holder, www.alexisdrake.com. Braided horsehair on leather bracelet with genuine turquoise stones, and tooled leather bracelet with horsehair and sterling silver accents, www.cowboy-gifts.com. Hand-tooled iPhone case, www.vogtsilversmiths. com. Turquoise embossed clutch with nail head trim, www.texasleather.com. Genuine American alligator clutch in red, www.chaconbelts.com. Hand-tooled floral belt with black whipstitch, www.vogtsilversmiths.com. Alexis Drake www.alexisdrake.com 307.256.4913 Chacon Belts and Buckles www.chaconbelts.com 505.454.1196 Cowboy Collectibles www.cowboy-gifts.com 877.920.9961 Liz James Designs www.lizjames.com 512.535.7885 Lucky Lou Designs www.luckyloudesigns.com 303.726.4590 Texas Leather Manufacturing www.texasleather.com 903.378.2100 Vincent Peach www.vincentpeach.com 855.507.3275 Vogt Silversmiths www.vogtsilversmiths.com 800.344.7457 Wendy Mignot www.wendymignot.com 855.732.5117 3D Belt Company www.3dbelt.com 800.622.3998

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Western & English Today - Summer 2016