Western & English Today

Fall 2016

W&E Today provides retailers and manufacturers with education and ideas that provoke innovation in the Western and English markets.

Issue link: http://wetoday.epubxp.com/i/715707

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 33 of 43

FALL 2016 American West 888.367.2383 www.americanwest.cc Brontë 800.411.3211 www.shopbronte.com Bar V Ranch by Vogt 888.675.2957 www.barvranchsilver.com Charlie 1 Horse 972.494.0511 www.charlie1horsehats.com Chelsea Collette Collections www.chelseacollettecollections.com Corral Boots 866.426.0001 www.corralboots.com Cowboy Collectibles 877.920.9961 www.cowboy-gis.com Cowgirl Tuff www.cowgirltuffco.com Cruel Denim www.crueldenim.com Durango Boots 740.753.9100 www.durangoboots.com Hat Co. Apparel 800.288.6579 www.hat-co.com Jenny Forks Jewelry Design 210.363.0748 www.jforks.com Justin Boots www.justinboots.com Linn & Laurel Jewelry 325.347.2502 Lucchese 800.637.6888 www.lucchese.com Master Hatters of Texas 800.926.4287 www.masterhatters.com Miss Macie Boots 303.816.5455 Montana Silversmiths 800.548.4511 www.montanasilversmiths.com Old Gringo 866.395.8735 www.oldgringoboots.com Panhandle Slim 817.625.2841 www.panhandleww.com Resistol www.resistol.com Roper Apparel & Footwear 888.767.3663 www.eroper.com Scully 805.483.6339 www.scullyleather.com Soul Shine Horse Wear www.soulshinehorsewear.com Stetson Apparel & Footwear 800.753.3577 www.stetsonapparel.com Stetson Hats www.stetsonhat.com Tony Lama www.tonylama.com Twisted X 888.894.2668 www.twistedxboots.com Vogt 800.344.7457 www.vogtsilversmiths.com West & Company 254.965.2026 www.westandcompanyjewelry.com Wrangler 888.784.8571 www.wrangler.com Photography: Paradigm Studios Marc Montoya Hair/makeup: Lana Adams Kim Dawson Agency Model: Kait Ri Kim Dawson Agency

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Western & English Today - Fall 2016