Western & English Today

SOURCE 17

W&E Today provides retailers and manufacturers with education and ideas that provoke innovation in the Western and English markets.

Issue link: http://wetoday.epubxp.com/i/763455

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 83 of 133

COMPANY DIRECTORY 80 Western & English Today W-Z Wear N.E. Wear Jewelry & Gift Co. LLC 2306 Woodlands Dr. Tyler, TX 75703 (903) 534-1342 (903) 534-1391 karrie@wearnewear.com wearnewear.com WeatherBeeta USA 201 Mill Road Edison, NJ 08837 (877) 927-4337 (877) 924-7847 info@ weatherbeetausa.com weatherbeeta.com, dublinclothing.com, collegiatesaddlery.com, batessaddles.com, wintec- saddles.com Weaver Leather LLC 7540 C.R. 201 P.O. Box 68 Mount Hope, OH 44660 (330) 674-1782 (800) 693-2837 jeffa@weaverleather.com weaverleather.com Weaver West (See Weaver Leather) weaverwest.com Weaver Wipes (See Weaver Leather) Well Horse 989 Wigeon Way Arroyo Grande, CA 93420 (419) 295-0474 (740) 848-4095 tdemma@ well-horse.com well-horse.com Wellington Collection (See Caspian Casuals) thewellingtoncollection. com Wellington Gifts P.O. Box 612 Gladstone, NJ 07934 (800) 534-0081 (908) 470-9068 emoose@beval.com Wendals Herbs Ltd. 2780 Richville Dr. S.E. Massillon, OH 44646 (800) 321-0235 (330) 830-2762 info@wendalsusa.com wendalsusa.com WESA Denver Int'l Western Market 451 E. 58th Ave. Ste. 4128 Denver, CO 80216 (303) 295-1040 (303) 295-0941 info@denver-wesa.com denver-wesa.com Western & English Today Magazine 6688 N. Central Expressway, Ste. 650 Dallas, TX 75206 (214) 239-6964 (214) 750-4522 customerservice@weto- day.com wetoday.com Western Border & Co., LLC P.O. Box 512 Mead, CO 80542 (970) 779-0382 (970) 535-0767 contact@westernbor- derandco.com westernborderandco.com Western Crossings LLC 1960 Gap Road Granger, WA 98932 (509) 439-1227 (509) 839-5999 cindy@ westerncrossings.com leterbuckcologne.com Western Express Inc. 300 Villani Dr. Bridgeville, PA 15017 (412) 257-5020 (412) 257-5022 info@wexpress.com wexpress.com Western Fashion Accessories Inc. 215 Hickman Dr. Sanford, FL 32771 (800) 583-8060 (407) 330-0523 westernfa@msn.com westernfa.com Western Graphics 153 C.R. 2139 Iredell, TX 76649 (254) 364-2690 (254) 364-2309 circa1850@msn.com Western International Inc. 2220 Delaware Lawrence, KS 66046 (785) 856-1840 (785) 856-1845 info@ yourbooksource.com yourbooksource.com Western Rawhide & Harness Mfg. Co. 700 Mission St. Winnipeg, MB R2J 0A3 Canada (204) 233-7361 (204) 237-4968 info@ westernrawhide.com westernrawhide.com Western Southland Hats P.O. Box 33 Hay Lakes, AB T0B 1W0 Canada (780) 878-3370 (780) 878-3370 Western Vintage Revival 313 Falcon Road Altus, OK 73521 (580) 379-9060 (580) 379-9062 vintagerevival@ sbcglobal.net vintagerevival.com; westernvr.com Westfield Whip Mfg. 360 Elm St. Westfield, MA 01085 (413) 568-8244 (413) 568-6100 info@westfieldwhip.com westfieldwhip.com Westmoor Mfg. Co. (See Panhandle Slim) Westport Corp. 331 Changebridge Road Pine Brook, NJ 07058 (201) 575-0110 (973) 575-8197 jflorin@ mundiwestport.com mundiwestport.com Whinney Wear N6646 Hodunk Road Elkhorn, WI 53121 (262) 378-1130 whinneywear@ yahoo.com whinneywear.com Whinny Widgets 2715-43rd, St. E. Palmetto, FL 34221 (941) 721-7176 (941) 721-7012 whinnywidgets@ verizon.net whinnywidgets.com White Horse Apparel 109 W. Pine Centralia, WA 98531 (360) 330-0217 (800) 239-5907 carol@ whitehorseapparel.com whitehorseapparel.com White Horse Dreams LLC (See Texas Leather Mfg.) whitehorsedreams.com Wigwam Halter Co. 7472 F.M. 1615 Athens, TX 75752 (800) 557-2554 (903) 677-0617 jdbarkley59@gmail.com wigwamhalters.com WIK Leather Co. 3354 Pioneer Dr. S.E. Ste. 514 Salem, OR 97302 (503) 851-4451 (503) 391-6954 wik1@dsl-only.net wikleatherco.net Wild Horsefeathers P.O. Box 1350 Portsmouth, RI 02871 (800) 298-4998 (401) 682-1848 pony@ wildhorsefeathers.com wildhorsefeathers.com Wild West Braiding Co. 104 Quince St. Farmington, NM 87401 (505) 326-2828 (505) 326-1590 wildwestbraiding@ gmail.com wildwestbraidingco.com Wildfire (See 1849 Ranchwear) Wildfire Belts 6927 N.W. 82nd Ave. Miami, FL 33166 (800) 289-1849 (305) 468-8030 1849ranchwear@ bellsouth.net wildfirebelts.com Wildflower Packaging 701 VZCR 2304 Canton, TX 75103 (800) 295-0091 (800) 280-7450 wildflowerpackaging.com Willow Creek Press P.O. Box 147 Minocqua, WI 54548 (800) 850-9453 (715) 358-2807 jpetrie@ willowcreekpress.com wcpretail.com Win-Tech Products P.O. Box 1050 Montgomery, TX 77356 (281) 642-3079 (936) 582-6980 jrgull@hotmail.com Wind Aid (See Hawthorne Prods.) Wind River by Bailey (See Bailey Hat Co.) Wind River Inc. 9115 Childen Blvd. Ste. 102 Boise, ID 83714 (208) 323-1202 (208) 323-1213 pals@winDr.rinc.com winDr.rinc.com Windhorse Inc. 7518 S.E. Hogan Road Gresham, OR 97080 (503) 661-3184 (800) 994-6643 (503) 661-5026 mail@ss4horses.com ss4horses.com Winfield Trading Co. P.O. Box 307 Vanderwagen, NM 87326 (505) 778-5543 (505) 778-5544 winfieldtradingco@gmail. com winfieldtradingcompany. com Winners Bee Pollen 3627 E. Indian School Road, Ste. 209 Phoenix, AZ 85018 (602) 957-0096 (602) 381-3130 beemail1@ccpollen.com winnersbeepollen.com Wonder Whip P.O. Box 1222 Miami, OK 74355 (918) 542-6453 (918) 542-1390 customerservice@uswhip. com uswhip.com US Whip Inc. Woodstar Products 1824 Hobbs Dr. Delavan, WI 53115 (262) 728-8460 (262) 728-1813 info@ woodstarproducts.com woodstarproducts.com World Class Equine 283 Meadowrock Way Folsom, CA 95630 (916) 934-1056 (916) 034-1058 admin@ worldclassequine.com worldclassequine.com World Class High Performance Labs 500 W. Highway 316 Citra, FL 32113 (352) 595-4456 (352) 595-4434 worldclasscn@ yahoo.com worldclasslabs.com World Equestrian Brands 1326 Progress Dr. Front Royal, VA 22630 (888) 637-8463 (540) 622-2400 sales@ worldequestrian.com worldequestrianbrands. com Wrangler Belts (See Chamber's Belt Co.) Wrangler Outerwear (See Sidran) Wrangler Small Leather Goods (See Rogers-Whitley) Wrangler Watches (See Rogers-Whitley) Wrangler, div. of V.F. Corp. See ads on pages 83 and cover 4. 112 E. Hargett St. Raleigh, NC 27601 (919) 277-1182 (919) 832-8322 lwallenta@fwv-us.com wrangler.com WUG (See Horseware Products) Wyo-Horse P.O. Box 181428 Denver, CO 80218 (877) 763-3624 info@wyo-horse.com wyo-horse.com Wyoming Custom Leather 22 Heather Road Cody, WY 82414 (307) 587-4130 rjkrier@wyomingcustom- leather.com wyomingcustomleather. com Wyoming Traders 332 Temple Bench P.O. Box 262 Afton, WY 83110 (307) 885-7500 (307) 885-7600 wyomingtraders@ silverstar.com wyomingtraders.com Wyoming West Designs 957 Alpine Lane P.O. Box 4557 Jackson, WY 83001 (307) 733-4096 (877) 602-7393 harry.talermo@gmail.com wyowest.com Wysong Corp. 7550 Eastman Ave. Midland, MI 48642 (989) 631-0009 (989) 631-8801 wysong@wysong.net wysong.net X Xtreme Design Products 926 C.R. 154 Tuscola, TX 79562 (651) 322-5575 (651) 322-7501 wendy@xtremedesign- products.com xtremedesignproducts. com Y Y-L Saddlery 1901 Highway 18 Bypass P.O. Box 672 Hot Springs, SD 57747 (605) 745-6882 (605) 745-6882 saddles2@gwtc.net Yaya Chique, home of debi lynn designs 7710-E Cherry Park Dr. Houston, TX 77095 (281) 861-9292 info@ debilynndesigns.com debilynndesigns.com Yered Trailer Sales & Service 11 W. Mill St. Medfield, MA 02052 (508) 359-7300 (508) 359-7302 yered87@aol.com yeredtrailers.com Yocham's Custom Leather Saddlery & Cowboy Decor 401300 U.S. Highway 60 Bartlesville, OK 74006 (918) 335-2277 (918) 335-2278 yochams@bartnet.net customcowboydecor.com Young Country Western Wear (See Crazy Cowboy) Z Zack White Leather 809 Moffit St. Ramseur, NC 27316 (336) 824-4488 (800) 535-0918 sales@zackwhite.com zackwhite.com Zalora Equestrian Fashion Jewelry (See CCI Brands) To update your listing or get added to the directory, contact us at customerservice@wetoday.com.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Western & English Today - SOURCE 17