Western & English Today

LATE SPR 2015

W&E Today provides retailers and manufacturers with education and ideas that provoke innovation in the Western and English markets.

Issue link: http://wetoday.epubxp.com/i/503664

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 28 of 35

LATE SPRING 2015 Western & English Today 27 HOW: An easy-to-use electronic survey, with results tabulated in a real-time database WHERE: Coming direct to a smartphone, tablet or computer near you WHY: To better understand the forces, trends and economics that drive our industry WHAT: Western & English Today's 2015 State of the Industry Survey WHEN: Survey to be fielded in May 2015; deadline for response is May, 31, 2015 WHO: The most complete database of elite Western and English equestrian retailers in the nation 2015 State of the Industry Report © In early May 2015, Western & English Today will feld its State of the Industry Survey to all retailers in our database who have current email addresses on fle with us. Please take a moment to go online at wetoday.com/renew to ensure that the email address we have for you is current, and to renew your free subscription so that you do not miss this important report, which will be published in our Summer issue, mailing in early July. The State of the Industry Report in the July 2015 issue will feature the Executive Summary, plus trending charts and graphics showing changes that have taken place in the Western and English retail markets in the past two years. We hope that you will participate in the State of the Industry Survey, so that we can all learn ways that we can improve serving our loyal customer bases, and continue to grow our markets. Get Renewed This Spring. wetoday.com/renew fashion resources B Elegant (281) 313-0061 b_elegant@yahoo.com Adiktd (Kenco Fashions) (888) 536-2677 kencofashion.com American Hat Co. (800) 392-4197 americanhat.net American West (Force Ten) (888) 367-2383 americanwest.cc Ariat (800) 899-8141 ariat.com B Tuf Jeans (877) 868-7419 btuf eans.com Chacon Belts & Buckles (505) 454-1196 chaconbelts.com Charlie 1 Horse (800) 428-2077 charlie1horse.com Cowgirl Justice, Cowboy Justice (214) 675-2099 cowgirljustice.com Cowgirl Tuf Co. (877) 868-7419 cowgirltuf co.com Douglas Magnus (505) 983-6777 douglasmagnus.com Durango (Rocky Brands) (866) 442-4908 durangoboot.com Justin Hats (800) 392-4197 americanhat.net Lane Boots (888) 302-6687 laneboots.com Liliana Jewelry (505) 552-2101 lilianaboutique.com Montana Silversmiths (800) 548-4511 montanasilversmiths.com Outback Trading Co. (610) 932-5141 outbacktrading.com Powder River Outf tters (Panhandle Western Wear) (800) 433-2888 panhandleww.com ¡Que Chula! Style (505) 255-1400 quechulastyle.com Resistol Hats (800) 347-7434 resistolhat.com Rock & Roll Cowboy, Rock & Roll Cowgirl (Panhandle Western Wear) (800) 433-2888 panhandleww.com Rockwell Tharp (808) 268-6131 rockwelltharp.com Rocky Brands (740) 753-9100 rockybrands.com Roper Apparel & Footwear (Karman) (303) 893-2320 karmaninc.com Scully (Scully Leather, Honey Creek, Cantina Collection) (805) 483-6339 scullyleather.com Sidran (Cripple Creek, Cowgirl Up, Cowboy Up) (800) 969-5015 sidraninc.com Silver King (818) 700-1999 silverkingusa.com Stetson Apparel & Boots (866) 271-7077 stetson.com Stetson Hats (888) 234-5450 stetsonhat.com Sunwest Silver (800) 771-3781 sunwestsilver.com Texas Leather (903) 378-2100 texasleather.com Tin Haul (800) 825-6555 tinhaul.com Twisted X Boots (888) 894-2668 twistedxboots.com Vintage Collection (212) 944-6533 vintagecollectiondesign.com Wrangler Hats (HatCo) (888) 784-8571 wrangler.com Wrangler (VF Jeanswear) (336) 332-3400 wrangler.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Western & English Today - LATE SPR 2015