Western & English Today

SOURCE 18

W&E Today provides retailers and manufacturers with education and ideas that provoke innovation in the Western and English markets.

Issue link: https://wetoday.epubxp.com/i/915888

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 84 of 133

The Source 2018 81 COMPANY DIRECTORY W-Z Western Vintage Revival 313 Falcon Rd. Altus, OK 73521 (580) 379-9062 (580) 379-9060 vintagerevival@ sbcglobal.net vintagerevival.com westernvr.com Westfield Whip Mfg. 360 Elm St. Westfield, MA 1085 (413) 568-6100 (413) 568-8244 info@westfieldwhip.com westfieldwhip.com Westport Corp. 331 Changebridge Rd. Pine Brook, NJ 07058 (973) 575-8197 (201) 575-0110 jflorin@ mundiwestport.com mundiwestport.com Whinney Wear 100 Congress St. Williams Bay, WI 53191 (262) 378-1130 whinneywear@ yahoo.com whinneywear.com Whinny Widgets 2715 43rd St. E. Palmetto, FL 34221 (941) 721-7012 (941) 721-7176 whinnywidgets@ verizon.net whinnywidgets.com White Horse Apparel 109 W. Pine Centralia, WA 98531 (800) 239-5907 (360) 330-0217 carol@ whitehorseapparel.com whitehorseapparel.com White Horse Dreams LLC (See Texas Leather Mfg.) whitehorsedreams.com Wigwam Halter Co. 7472 F.M. 1615 Athens, TX 75752 (903) 677-0617 (800) 557-2554 jdbarkley59@gmail.com wigwamhalters.com WIK Leather Co. 3354 Pioneer Dr. S.E. Ste. 514 Salem, OR 97302 (503) 391-6954 (503) 851-4451 wik1@dsl-only.net wikleatherco.net Wild Horsefeathers P.O. Box 1350 Portsmouth, RI 2871 (401) 682-1848 (800) 298-4998 pony@ wildhorsefeathers.com wildhorsefeathers.com Wild West Braiding Co. 104 Quince St. Farmington, NM 87401 (505) 326-1590 (505) 326-2828 wildwestbraiding@ gmail.com wildwestbraidingco.com Wildfire (See 1849 Ranchwear) Wildfire Belts 6927 N.W. 82nd Ave. Miami, FL 33166 (305) 468-8030 (800) 289-1849 1849ranchwear@ bellsouth.net wildfirebelts.com Wildflower Packaging 701 VZCR 2304 Canton, TX 75103 (800) 280-7450 (800) 295-0091 wildflowerpackaging.com Willow Creek Press P.O. Box 147 Minocqua, WI 54548 (715) 358-2807 (800) 850-9453 jpetrie@ willowcreekpress.com wcpretail.com Win-Tech Products P.O. Box 1050 Montgomery, TX 77356 (936) 582-6980 (281) 642-3079 jrgull@hotmail.com Wind Aid (See Hawthorne Prods.) Wind River by Bailey (See Bailey Hat Co.) Wind River Inc. 9115 Childen Blvd. Ste. 102 Boise, ID 83714 (208) 323-1213 (208) 323-1202 pals@winDr.rinc.com winDr.rinc.com Windhorse Inc. 7518 S.E. Hogan Rd. Gresham, OR 97080 (800) 994-6643 (503) 661-5026 (503) 661-3184 mail@ss4horses.com ss4horses.com Winfield Trading Co. P.O. Box 307 Vanderwagen, NM 87326 (505) 778-5544 (505) 778-5543 winfieldtradingco@gmail. com winfieldtradingcompany. com Winners Bee Pollen 3627 E. Indian School Rd. Ste. 209 Phoenix, AZ 85018 (602) 381-3130 (602) 957-0096 beemail1@ccpollen.com winnersbeepollen.com Wonder Whip 51701 E 110 Rd. Miami, OK 74355 (918) 542-1390 (918) 542-6453 customerservice@uswhip. com uswhip.com Woodstar Products 1824 Hobbs Dr. Delavan, WI 53115 (262) 728-1813 (262) 728-8460 info@ woodstarproducts.com woodstarproducts.com World Class Equine 283 Meadowrock Way Folsom, CA 95630 (916) 034-1058 (916) 934-1056 admin@ worldclassequine.com worldclassequine.com World Class High Performance Labs 500 W. Highway 316 Citra, FL 32113 (352) 595-4434 (352) 595-4456 worldclasscn@yahoo.com worldclasslabs.com World Equestrian Brands 1326 Progress Dr. Front Royal, VA 22630 (540) 622-2400 (888) 637-8463 sales@ worldequestrian.com worldequestrianbrands. com Wrangler Belts (See Chamber's Belt Co.) Wrangler Outerwear (See Sidran) Wrangler Small Leather Goods (See Rogers-Whitley) Wrangler Watches (See Rogers-Whitley) Wrangler, div. of V.F. Corp. See ads on page 23 and cover 4. 112 E. Hargett St. Raleigh, NC 27601 (919) 832-8322 (919) 277-1182 lwallenta@fwv-us.com wrangler.com WUG (See Horseware Products) Wyo-Horse P.O. Box 181428 Denver, CO 80218 (877) 763-3624 info@wyo-horse.com wyo-horse.com Wyoming Custom Leather 22 Heather Rd. Cody, WY 82414 (307) 587-4130 rjkrier@wyomingcustom- leather.com wyomingcustomleather. com Wyoming Traders 332 Temple Bench P.O. Box 262 Afton, WY 83110 (307) 885-7600 (307) 885-7500 wyomingtraders@ silverstar.com wyomingtraders.com Wyoming West Designs 957 Alpine Ln. P.O. Box 4557 Jackson, WY 83001 (877) 602-7393 (307) 733-4096 harry.talermo@gmail.com wyowest.com Wysong Corp. 7550 Eastman Ave. Midland, MI 48642 (989) 631-8801 (989) 631-0009 wysong@wysong.net wysong.net X Xtreme Design Products 926 C.R. 154 Tuscola, TX 79562 (651) 322-7501 (651) 322-5575 wendy@xtremedesign- products.com xtremedesignproducts. com Y Y-L Saddlery 1901 Highway 18 Bypass P.O. Box 672 Hot Springs, SD 57747 (605) 745-6882 (605) 745-6882 saddles2@gwtc.net Yaya Chique, home of debi lynn designs 7710-E Cherry Park Dr. Houston, TX 77095 (281) 861-9292 info@debilynndesigns. com debilynndesigns.com Yered Trailer Sales & Service 11 W. Mill St. Medfield, MA 2052 (508) 359-7302 (508) 359-7300 yered87@aol.com yeredtrailers.com Yocham's Custom Leather Saddlery & Cowboy Decor 401300 U.S. Highway 60 Bartlesville, OK 74006 (918) 335-2278 (918) 335-2277 yochams@bartnet.net customcowboydecor.com Young Country Western Wear (See Shirts Made in USA) Z Zack White Leather 809 Moffit St. Ramseur, NC 27316 (800) 535-0918 (336) 824-4488 sales@zackwhite.com zackwhite.com Zalora Equestrian Fashion Jewelry (See CCI Brands) To update your listing or get added to the directory, contact us at customerservice@wetoday.com. Visit Western & English Today online at wetoday.com and follow us on Instagram @westernenglishstyle.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Western & English Today - SOURCE 18